India ‘A’ Crush New Zealand ‘A’ By 106 Runs In Third ODI To Sweep Series 3-0

Shardul Thakur’s blazing 33-ball 51 was well complemented by debutant Raj Angad Bawa’s fine bowling show (4/11) as India ‘A’ crushed New Zealand ‘A’ by 106 runs in the third and final unofficial ODI to end the series. win 3-0 in Chennai on Tuesday. Captain Sanju Samson (54 off 68 balls) and Tilak Varma (50 … Read more

Kuldeep Yadav Hat-Trick, Prithvi Shaw 77 Help India A Beat New Zealand A To Seal Series

Left arm spinner Kuldeep Yadav’s sensational hat-trick and Prithvi Shaw’s quick-fire half-century (77) secured a four-wicket victory for India ‘A’ against New Zealand ‘A’ in the second unofficial ODI to take the three-match series on Sunday. The New Zealand ‘A’ opted to strike and was all out for 219 in 47 overs, while Kuldeep took … Read more

2nd unofficial ODI: Kuldeep’s hat-trick , Shaw’s 77 help India A beat New Zealand A by 4 wickets | Cricket News

CHENNAI: Kuldeep YadavValiant efforts of a four-wicket run with a hat-trick followed by Prithvi Shaw’s 77 shot helped the Indian A team win the ODI series 2-0 with one game to play at the MA Chidambaram Stadium on Sunday. Prithvi Shaw’s 77 makes 48 deliveries and Ruturaj GaikwadIndian Team A’s 30 points, chasing 220, allowed … Read more

Kuldeep Yadav bags hat-trick against New Zealand A | Cricket News

CHENNAI: Star Spinner Kuldeep Yadav scored a hat-trick against New Zealand A on Sunday and all thanks to their incredible play, India-A eliminated the Kiwis for just 219 points. Yadav pocketed the wickets of Logan van Beek, Joe Walker and Jacob Dufy in the 47th round of the innings. In the match, Yadav chose a … Read more

India A vs New Zealand A, 1st Unofficial ODI: Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Sen As India A Thrash New Zealand A

An outstanding performance from medium pacers Shardul Thakur (4 for 32) and Kuldeep Sen (3 for 30) helped set up a seven-wicket win for India ‘A’ against New Zealand ‘A’ in the first unofficial ODI on Thursday. Sent at bat by India ‘A’ captain Sanju Samson, sharp bowling by Thakur and Sen had the visiting … Read more

Shardul, Patidar star in India ‘A’ win over New Zealand ‘A’ | Cricket News

CHENNAI: Shardul Thakur (4-32) and Rajat Patidar (41-ball 45) played a key role in India ‘A’ earning a seven-wicket win over New Zealand ‘A’ in their opening day match at Chepauk on Thursday. Shardul combined well with medium-paced compatriot Kuldeep Sen (3-30) to fire the visitors for 167. In response, Patidar with the opener Ruturaj … Read more

Saurabh Kumar stars as India ‘A’ beat New Zealand ‘A’ to win series | Cricket News

BENGALURU: Rolling a five-wicket course from the left arm spinner Saurabh KumarIndia ‘A’ won the last four day game against New Zealand ‘A’ by 113 points in the M Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Sunday. With the first two matches ending in a draw, the side managed by Priyank Panchal won the series 1-0. Aimed for … Read more

“If He’s Picked…”: New Zealand Great Daniel Vettori Backs Ravichandran Ashwin To Do Well In T20 World Cup

Former New Zealand spinner Daniel Vettori feels Ravichandran Ashwin’s ability to adapt quickly and his vast knowledge of Australian conditions will help him through the T20 World Cup. When it comes to pace and bouncy pitches Down Under, spin bowlers are not that effective and India has Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal and Axar Patel in their … Read more

3rd unofficial Test: Spinners shine as India A take upper hand against New Zealand A | Cricket News

BENGALURU: The spin duo of Saurabh Kumar and Rahul Chahar shone with the ball to group New Zealand A for 237 and give India A the lead in the first set on day two of the unofficial Third Test on Friday. Orthodox slow left arm bowler Saurabh (4/48) and leg spinner Chahar (3/53) shared seven … Read more

Spinners Shine As India A Take Upper Hand Against New Zealand A In 3rd Unofficial Test

Spinning duo Saurabh Kumar and Rahul Chahar shone with the ball to tie New Zealand A for 237 and give India A the first innings lead on the second day of the third unofficial Test in Bengaluru on Friday. Slow Orthodox bowler Saurabh (4/48) and leg spinner Chahar (3/53) shared seven wickets to knock out … Read more