India ‘A’ Crush New Zealand ‘A’ By 106 Runs In Third ODI To Sweep Series 3-0

Shardul Thakur’s blazing 33-ball 51 was well complemented by debutant Raj Angad Bawa’s fine bowling show (4/11) as India ‘A’ crushed New Zealand ‘A’ by 106 runs in the third and final unofficial ODI to end the series. win 3-0 in Chennai on Tuesday. Captain Sanju Samson (54 off 68 balls) and Tilak Varma (50 … Read more

Pakistan vs England 4th T20I: England Needed 5 Runs To Win Off 10 Balls, Then Haris Rauf Changed The Game. Watch

Haris Rauf celebrates the fall of an England wicket with his teammates© AFP Pakistan wrote a script ‘Great Escape’on Sunday to tie the 7-match hT20I series against England by winning the 4th T20I by a 3-run margin. After chasing a 167-run goal, England appeared to be in complete control when they needed 9 runs to … Read more

Duleep Trophy: West Zone crush South by 294 runs to win title | Cricket News

COIMBATORE: the West Zone beaten South Zone by 294 races to win the 2022 Duleep Trophy here on Sunday, completing formalities before lunch on the fifth and final day of play. Set an unlikely target of 529 carries for an outright win, the South Zone was knocked out for 234 in 71.2 overs, with the … Read more

West Zone Win Duleep Trophy, Crush South Zone By 294 Runs

West Zone wins 2022 Duleep Trophy© Twitter West Zone won the 2022 Duleep Trophy title after crushing South Zone by a huge margin of 294 runs on the fifth and final day of Sunday’s summit showdown. With an unlikely win target of 529, South Zone was all out for 234 in the first session of … Read more

Deepti Sharma Runs Out Charlie Dean At Non-Striker’s End As India Sweep Series. Watch

Charlie Dean was heartbroken as she walked away in tears.© Twitter Indian women defeated England in the third ODI to complete the 3-0 series. Even with England nine wickets behind, Charlie Dean nearly took the hosts on the brink of victory. But Deepti Sharma outrun her at the end of the non-rush hour as she … Read more

2nd ODI: India beat England by 88 runs to clinch series | Cricket News

CANTERBURY: Captain Harmanpreet KaurThe explosive spell of one hundred and brilliant undefeated Renuka Singh contributed to a complete defeat for India England by 88 runs in the second ODI of the three-game series at Canterbury to clinch the series on Wednesday. With this victory, India now have an unassailable 2-0 victory in the series. In … Read more

Smriti Mandhana becomes fastest Indian woman to complete 3000 runs in ODIs | Cricket News

CANTERBURY (UK): India’s star drummer Smriti Mandhana On Wednesday, she passed the milestone of 3,000 runs in the One-Day International format, becoming the third Indian player to pass the Women’s ODI milestone. Mandhana achieved the feat in his 76th ODI round, passing the Indian legend Mithali Raj who crossed the mark in 88 innings. Mandhana … Read more

I don’t judge myself on runs I score, want to keep improving as player: Ruturaj Gaikwad | Cricket News

CHENNAI: Seeking to continue growing as a player, the Indian striker Ruturaj Gaikwad said on Tuesday that he does not judge himself based on the number of points scored by him. “If you look at my last two years they’ve been very progressive…you can’t judge by how many points I’ve scored because points will go … Read more

Virat Kohli 207 Runs Away From Surpassing Rahul Dravid To Achieve Big India Record

Star Indian batter Virat Kohli, who ended his two-and-a-half-century drought in the 2022 Asia Cup, had a memorable run throughout the tournament. Kohli finished his campaign with a total of 276 runs, the second highest in the tournament. Kohli is now looking at a solid performance against Australia in the home series and another milestone … Read more

Duleep Trophy: South Zone Crush North By 645 Runs, Set Up Title Date With West

Orthodox left-arm spinner R Sai Kishore’s first match of 10 wickets saw South Zone in a stunning 645-run victory over North to set up a clash with West Zone in the Duleep Trophy final that starts on Wednesday. The margin of victory was one of the highest in Indian first-class cricket. West Zone also won … Read more